Internet Inspo | Life Part 2. Why I Haven’t Changed My Domain

So yet again I am back with a collage to make my blog look pretty and an excuse to ramble on about a few things. The past 6 months I have really been considering changing my domain for my blog, (take out the .blogspot and replace it with .com) but honestly I just don’t like the idea. This is my blog, and I feel like keeping the original domain makes it feel, idk more home-y? It just feels so much more intimate and personal as opposed to a .com (however professional it may be.) Maybe I’m just over analyzing it. 
2 thoughts on “Internet Inspo | Life Part 2. Why I Haven’t Changed My Domain

Leave a Reply

